Ohrknacker © Promo
04.03.2019 Mon
8 pm

Free Admission

Ohrknacker: Milica Djordjević

Lecture-Concert with the Trio Catch

Get ready to embrace a whole new sound: Trio Catch develops the different timbres of clarinet, violoncello and piano in a virtuoso manner while at the same time searching for a common, unmistakable sound. In each edition of their "Ohrknacker" concert series, the trio focuses on one opus. They play it twice and, together with the audience, take a closer look at the opus in the break. It's not so much about musicology and analysis, but about personal dialogue and the exchange of ideas. For the third edition of "Ohrknacker" at Radialsystem's Studio C, Trio Catch welcomes the composer Milica Djordjević with her new piece "Pod vodom raskršća snova" (2019).


  • mit: Trio Catch
  • Klarinette: Boglárka Pecze
  • Violoncello: Eva Boesch
  • Klavier: Sun-Young Nam
  • Komposition: Milica Djordjević


Milica Djordjević (*1984): Pod vodom raskršća snova (2019)


The Series "Ohrknacker" is a project by Trio Catch and bastille musique. Funded by the Multi-sector funding of the Berlin Senate Department for Culture and Europe and the Behnke Foundation.

Ohrknacker © Promo
Trio Catch © Lennard Rühle

Presented by